LunarStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
LunarStory

Made by BondGirl

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Snow's GM application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Snow

Snow's GM application Empty
PostSubject: Snow's GM application   Snow's GM application Icon_minitimeSat Nov 01, 2008 3:31 pm

Info before reading the application below:
This is another try since I failed at being gm in my first attempt. This application resembles to the one I did last week, though I hope this one would be considered. Thank you in advance for reading my app. :3

IGN: Snow

Name: Jess

Experience with MapleStory: I’ve played MapleStory for 6 years, started on 2003, and I’ve been experienced with the worst things that can possibly happen to a mapler. I started playing private servers 8 months ago.

Experience with Html, Java, and other technology related to MapleStory coding: I am fairly experienced. I studied technology for a couple of years, and I’ve faced them before, thus I will understand summoning, coding, etc. I also have a GM handbook, so the skill and map codes wouldn't be a challenge for me in the future.