LunarStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
LunarStory

Made by BondGirl

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Snow's New Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Jess

Snow's New Application Empty
PostSubject: Snow's New Application   Snow's New Application Icon_minitimeThu Nov 13, 2008 9:14 pm

IGN: Snow
Name: Jess

Applying for: GM Position

Time zone: I live in Canada, QC, and my time zone is EST (GMT-5 and GMT-4 during winter), and I am an active player (I go on everyday, but my playtime is uncertain due to some new events added in my daily schedule [Fact: I will be online for more than 6 hours everyday for sure, except for some days where a big event is occurring])

Languages that I speak: Cantonese, Mandarin, English, French, Japenese, Korean

Do I speak well English?: Yes I think so.

Experience with Maplestory: I have been playing this wonderful and virtual world for 6 years, not including the 8 months I spent on private servers. I have been experienced with some astonishing and amazing events, like going through a lot of private servers, trying to find the right one.

Experience with Html, Java, and other technology related to MapleStory coding: Experience with Java and other technology related to MapleStory coding: I actually attempted to create my own server. It was nearly finished, I had MySQL obstacles done, but I ironically failed due to some sudden errors. Though this wasn't a success, it benefit me by giving me new knowledge about MapleStory and its editing, thus I believe I will be able to help the PepsiStory community in the future.